家庭小饲料机
首页 > 颗粒机

家庭小饲料机

本公司经营颗粒饲料机,小型饲料颗粒机,挤料颗粒机,颗粒机,饲料颗粒机,制作饲料颗粒机,质量保证,欢迎咨询洽谈
询盘
描述
KL-120型电动机:4级轴承 2.2/3千瓦,转速1400转,平模直径:120mm 膜孔规格:直径2.5mm、直径3mm、直径4mm、直径6mm 颗粒含水量:原物料小于10% 颗粒产量:80-100kg/h 机体体积:长*宽*高 68x14x74(cm)机体重量:45kg KL系列平模颗粒机是专为农村饲养专业户及小型饲养场、养兔场设计的中小型颗粒饲料加工设备。且能够加工草业、秸秆颗粒以及有机肥颗粒。
主要性能特点:
1、结构简单、适用性广、占地面积小、噪音低
2、粉状饲料、草粉不需(或少许)液体添加即可进行制粒。故颗粒饲料的含水率基本为制粒前物料的含水率,更利于储存。
3、本机制成的颗粒硬度高、表面光洁、内部熟化程度比较充分,可提高营养的消化吸收,又能杀灭一般致病微生物及寄生虫,适用于饲养兔、鱼、鸭和实验动物,比混合粉状饲料可获得更高的经济效益。
4、该机型备有多种孔径模具,适应不同物料造粒,达到最佳效果。
5、适应不同的物料,保证压制效果。木屑、玉米秸秆等压缩成型需要很大的压    力,在同类制粒设备中,辊轮部件是整个设备的中心部件,且采用优质合金钢,提高了辊轮的使用寿命。适用范围:主要适用农村饲养专业户及小型饲养场、养兔场。粗纤维造粒如:木屑、稻壳、棉杆、棉籽皮、杂草等各种农作物秸秆、生活垃圾、工厂废弃物,黏合率低、难以成型的物料制粒。还可适用于有机肥等

低温造粒,质量保证。

评论


TOP

Family small feed machine
Home > wood pellet machines

Family small feed machine

Our company deals in pellet feed machine, small feed pellet machine, extrusion machine, material particles granule machine, the feed pellet machine, production of feed pellet machine, quality assurance, welcome consultation discussion
INQUIRY
Description
KL - 120 motor: 4 bearing 2.2/3 kw, speed 1400 RPM, flat die diameter: 120 mm film hole size: 2.5 mm in diameter, diameter of 3 mm, 4 mm in diameter and 6 mm diameter grain moisture content: raw material grain yield less than 10% : 80-100 kg/h the body volume: 68 x14x74 length * width * height (cm) the body weight: 45 kg KL series flat die pellet machine is designed for rural breeding profession of design of small and medium-sized and small farms, warren grain feed processing equipment. And can process grass industry, straw particles and organic particles.
Main characteristics:
1, simple structure, wide applicability, cover an area of an area small, low nois
2, powder feed, grass meal needs no (or little) liquid can be added to granulating. So basic as the moisture content of grain feed granulating before the moisture content of materials, more conducive to storage.
3, the machine is made of particle high hardness, smooth surface, internal curing degree is more fully, can improve the digestion and absorption of nutrition, and can kill pathogenic microorganism and parasite, is suitable for feeding rabbit, fish, duck and experimental animals, higher economic than mixed powder feed can be obtained.
4, the aircraft equipped with a variety of aperture mould, to adapt to the different material granulation, achieve the best effect.
5, adapt to different materials, guarantee the suppression effect. Sawdust, corn straw takes a lot of pressure, such as compression molding in similar granulating equipment, roller parts is the center of the whole equipment parts, and adopts high quality alloy steel, improve the service life of the roller. Scope of application: mainly used in rural farmer and small farms, warren. Crude fibre granulation, such as: sawdust, rice husk, cotton stalk, cotton seed hull, weeds and other crops straw, living garbage, factory waste, bonding rate is low, difficult to molding material granulating. Also can be applied to organic fertilizer, etc
Low temperature granulation, quality assurance.

Review


TOP