首页 > 烘干机

单筒烘干机

单筒烘干机广泛应用于食品、饲料、化工、医药、矿山、制肥等行业。根据烘干产品的要求,可采用不同的热源,如直热式热风炉、间接式热风炉、导热油、电加热、蒸气等。该机适用于含水小于85%的各类糟渣物料的干燥,如啤酒糟、酒精糟、果渣、药渣、酱糟、糖渣、淀粉渣、禽畜粪便、屠宰下脚料等。对于开辟饲料资源,降低饲养成本,减少环境污染具有良好效果。
工作原理: 
    单筒烘干机主要由供热源、上料机、进料机、回转滚筒、出料机、引风机、卸料器和配电柜构成;脱水后的湿物料加入干燥机后,在滚筒内均布的抄板器翻动
询盘
描述
单筒烘干机广泛应用于食品、饲料、化工、医药、矿山、制肥等行业。根据烘干产品的要求,可采用不同的热源,如直热式热风炉、间接式热风炉、导热油、电加热、蒸气等。该机适用于含水小于85%的各类糟渣物料的干燥,如啤酒糟、酒精糟、果渣、药渣、酱糟、糖渣、淀粉渣、禽畜粪便、屠宰下脚料等。对于开辟饲料资源,降低饲养成本,减少环境污染具有良好效果。
工作原理:   
    单筒烘干机主要由供热源、上料机、进料机、回转滚筒、出料机、引风机、卸料器和配电柜构成;脱水后的湿物料加入干燥机后,在滚筒内均布的抄板器翻动下,在干燥机内均匀分散与热空气充分接触,加快了干燥传热﹑传质的速度。物料在带有倾斜度的抄板和热介质的作用下,进行烘干。在另一段星形卸料阀排出烘干成品。
性能特点:
    1.单筒烘干机机械化程度高,生产能力较大,可连续运转。
  2.结构优良﹑简单﹑物料通过筒体阻力运行平稳﹑操作方便。
  3.故障少﹑维护费用低﹑功耗低。
  4.适用范围广﹑产品干燥的均匀性好。

评论


TOP

Single drum dryer
Home > dryer

Single drum dryer

Single drum dryer is widely used in food, feed, chemical industry, pharmaceutical, mining, fertilizer, etc. According to the requirement of the drying products, can use different heat source, such as direct hot stove, indirect hot blast stove, heat conduc
INQUIRY
Description

Single drum dryer is widely used in food, feed, chemical industry, pharmaceutical, mining, fertilizer, etc. According to the requirement of the drying products, can use different heat source, such as direct hot stove, indirect hot blast stove, heat conduction oil, electricity, heating, steam, etc. This machine is suitable for dry slag water cut is less than 85% of all kinds of bad materials, alcohol such as beer bad, bad, pomace, liquid, paste worse slag slag, sugar, starch, livestock manure, slaughter scraps, etc. To open up feed resources, reduce feed costs, reduce environmental pollution has a good effect.

Working principle:

Single drum dryer is mainly composed of heating source, feeding machine, feeding machine, rotary drum, discharging machine, induced draft fan, the discharger and power distribution cabinet; Wet material after joining dryer after dehydration, inside the cylinder under uniform of copy plate flip, in drier evenly dispersed in contact with the hot air fully, to speed up the drying heat transfer, mass transfer. Materials with gradient copy board and under the action of heat medium, drying. In the other star unloading valve discharge drying product.

Performance characteristics:

1. The single cylinder dryer high mechanization degree, large production capacity, can work continuously.

2. The structure, simple, good material through the barrel resistance smooth operation, easy to operate.

3. Less failure, low maintenance cost, low power consumption.

4. The scope is wide, the uniformity of product drying is good.

Review


TOP