首页 > 秸秆打捆机

打捆机

工作原理

      打捆时自动引绳,自动拾取麦草,自动打捆,自动切绳,并可以通过槽轮大小的调整,来改变打捆时的绳圈和捆草密度,使草捆不散、不凌乱。成形后的草捆体积小而紧凑,并且草捆内松外紧,透气性好,便于运输和贮存。该机的推广使用对解决秸秆回收、改善农村焚烧秸杆带来的环境污染及提高秸草的利用质量起到了巨大的推动作用。装卸运输方便、可充分利用运输工具的运载能力,一般可提高运输能力2-3倍,可节约劳动力及运输费用50%以上,解决了运输过程中因超高、超宽带来的不安全因素等。该机自推出以来,深受广大农民
询盘
描述
工作原理

       打捆时自动引绳,自动拾取麦草,自动打捆,自动切绳,并可以通过槽轮大小的调整,来改变打捆时的绳圈和捆草密度,使草捆不散、不凌乱。成形后的草捆体积小而紧凑,并且草捆内松外紧,透气性好,便于运输和贮存。该机的推广使用对解决秸秆回收、改善农村焚烧秸杆带来的环境污染及提高秸草的利用质量起到了巨大的推动作用。装卸运输方便、可充分利用运输工具的运载能力,一般可提高运输能力2-3倍,可节约劳动力及运输费用50%以上,解决了运输过程中因超高、超宽带来的不安全因素等。该机自推出以来,深受广大农民朋友喜爱,是咱农民朋友发家致富的好帮手。


打捆机优点

  
      1.左右压紧装置同时同步开闭,能同时完成线卷托起及压紧,打捆周期短。
  2.压紧靠压力表开关完成加压,线卷高度变化、但压紧力不变。
  3.新设计的打捆装置能将线卷捆得更紧。
  4.结构简单,重量轻,便于维修,基础大为简化。
  5.由于压紧头左右同步,故移动线卷能自动对正“C”型钩的重心位置,不存在偏移问题。


        就目前市场来说,小麦秸秆打捆机按着不同的属性进行区分,可以发挥不同的优势,小麦秸秆打捆机按用途及其加工技术特点,主要利用技术有三大类:第一类为小麦秸秆打捆机肥料技术,采用直接或间接的小麦秸秆打捆机还田技术容易处理,有利于改善农业生态环境,但小麦秸秆打捆机不会成为商品产生直接的经济效益;第二类为小麦秸秆打捆机饲料和食用菌基料技术;第三类为小麦秸秆打捆机作能源和工业原料的技术,包括小麦秸秆打捆机燃气化能源工业和 建筑、包装材料工业等生产技术。三种技术都可以让小麦秸秆打捆机发挥最大的优势

评论


TOP

Home > Straw baling machine
Straw baling machine

Straw baling machine

working principle

       Automatic rope picking, automatic picking straw, automatic bundling, automatic cut rope, and can be adjusted by the size of the sheave to change the rope when the rope tied and tied the grass density, so that the bundle does no
INQUIRY
Description
working principle

       Automatic rope picking, automatic picking straw, automatic bundling, automatic cut rope, and can be adjusted by the size of the sheave to change the rope when the rope tied and tied the grass density, so that the bundle does not loose, not messy. After forming the bale volume is small and compact, and the straw outside the tight loose, good ventilation, easy to transport and storage. The promotion of the use of the machine to solve the straw recovery, improve the rural burning straw brought about by environmental pollution and improve the quality of the use of straw has played a huge role in promoting. Convenient transportation, can take full advantage of the carrying capacity of the means of transport, the general can improve transport capacity 2-3 times, can save labor and transportation costs more than 50%, to solve the transport process due to ultra-high, ultra-wide to the insecurity . Since the launch of the machine, loved by the majority of farmers friends, friends of our farmers is a good helper to get rich.


Bundling machine advantages

In this case,
      1. Compression device around the same time simultaneously open and close, can simultaneously complete the line volume hold up and pressed, bundled cycle is short.
2. Press the pressure gauge switch to complete the pressure, coil height changes, but the compression force unchanged.
3. The newly designed strapping device can tighten the coil.
4. Simple structure, light weight, easy maintenance, greatly simplified basis.
5. As the pressing head left and right synchronization, so move the coil can automatically align the "C" hook position of the center of gravity, there is no offset problem.


        On the current market, the wheat straw baler according to the different attributes of distinction, can play a different advantage, wheat straw baler according to use and processing technology characteristics, the main use of technology has three categories: The first category is wheat Straw baler fertilizer technology, the use of direct or indirect wheat straw baler to field technology is easy to deal with, is conducive to improving the agricultural ecological environment, but the wheat straw baler will not become a direct economic; Wheat straw baling machine feed and edible fungus base material technology; the third category of wheat straw baler for energy and industrial raw materials technology, including wheat straw baling machine gas energy industry and construction, packaging materials industry and other production technology. All three technologies can make the wheat straw baling machine to play the biggest advantage

Review


TOP